Shopping with Mama

I went to Lindas bra store this past weekend with my Mom and she fell head over heels for the Goddess Sheer Delights Bra and the Goddess Delilah Underwire Bra.

Let me just say, it was very very very fun to see my 68 year old mom go crazy over new bras (specifically a bright pink one!) My mom has always been self conscious of her fuller figure and never treats herself to fun under things. She says “who is gonna see what’s under these clothes? No one! Who wants to see what’s under these clothes? No one!”

But then she discovered the magic of Linda and was seduced by the joy a quality, well-fitting bra can bring! It was such a delight to see my shy, unassuming, mom exude a sultry sass. As a young lady she was a dolled up darlings stealing the spotlight in old photographs so I knew she had it in her to feel like a vixen again. Amazingly all it took was the right bra to bring out her inner diva.

I wouldn’t be surprised if my mom starts a bra loving blog soon too.

Actually scratch that, I would be surprised if my mom starts a blog considering
she doesn’t own a computer and has never used the Internet but I digress.

Why not help your mom reveal her inner Goddess and take her bra shopping?

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Shopping with Mama

  1. Pingback: My Mom’s Goddess Group « The Bra Shoppers Weblog

Leave a comment